Lateeer..

Nu har jag sett filmen, och vet inte riktigt vad jag ska säga om den hehe har ju sett bättre filmer om jag säger så.. Man blir lite lätt frustrerad men men, då vet jag det hehe..



Häär kommer en låt som jag hörde för en stundsen tycker det är en väldigt fin låt..







Somewhere over the rainbow way up high and the dreams

 that you dreamed of once in a lullaby - i - ii - iii somewhere over the rainbow

 blue birds fly and the dreams that you dreamed of dreams really do come true
 
ooh oooh someday i´ll wish upon a star wake up where the clouds are far behind me ee ee eh
 
where trouble melts like lemon drops high

 above the chimney tops that where you´ll find me oh somwhere

 over the rainbow bluebirds fly and the dream that you dare to, why, oh why can´t I?

 i iii well i see trees of green and Red roses too I´ll watch them bloom for me and you and i think to myself what a wonderful

world

well i see skies of blue and i see clouds of white and the brightness of day i like the dark i think to myself what a wonderful

world
 
the colors of the rainbow, so pretty in

the sky are also in the faces, of people passing by i see friends shaking hands saying how do you do?
 
They´re really saying, I...I love you
 
i hear babies cry and I watch them grow,

 They´ll learn much more than we´ll know and i think to myself what a wonderful world

 woohoorld someday i´ll wish upon a star, wake up where the clouds are far behind me where trouble melts like lemon drops

high above

the chimney top that´s where you´ll find me oh,

 somewhere over the rainbow

 way up high and the dream that you dare to, why, oh why can´t I? I hiii ?




Kommentarer
Postat av: Piinky - a story about a girl

javisst var den =)



kram

2010-01-15 @ 02:36:08
URL: http://piinkys.webblogg.se/
Postat av: Ida

sv: Jo, det var en bra dag förutom att jag pluggade hela dagen typ "/

Jaha, okej. Är du nöjd med din praktik? :)

Kram ida!

2010-01-15 @ 11:25:24
URL: http://liitenida.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anneli

En mycket vacker å tänkvärd musicvideo

2010-01-16 @ 13:30:23

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0